Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Lindner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Lindner

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dr Williams

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience so far, prompt service"

Rania Tumajan

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good insurance company, Gustavo Urdaneta help me and answered all my questions with a lot of patience, he is a super professional person."

Joe Cruzalta

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm through Kyle lindner for quite some time now and my experience has always been great. I had the pleasure of speaking with Daniela today and she was awesome, super helpful and listened to my demands and figured out everything I needed today. Thank you Daniela!"

Armen Williams

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance Agent Kyle Lindner to anyone who needs insurance coverage they can rely on. He’ll go above and beyond to find the right solution for your unique needs at a fair price."

Shama Hussain

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very professional, she provided excellent service and has great communication skills. We are happy to be with Kyle Linder team. Thank you !"

Shai Shitrit

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys company to work with Claudia Walter and Kyle are super professional anything you need they got you covered the right way"

Khalid Hayali

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very bad customer service."

Melissa Gaitan

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"ZERO STARS!!!! Stay away from this place. All agents here are absolutely trash. 1) monthly auto insurance amount fluctuated for many reasons and would call them monthly to find out why, they always needed more documentation or the agent never checked their email 2) When calling this office I was told I would get a call back from an agent who could assist and never received a call back. 3) was in a no fault car accident and it took months for them to say it was totaled and the following week was told they would fix car, then to come back a week later to say they would total car. Accident was December 17 and a determination was finally made Feb 23. 4) when I emailed I would be cancelling my policy since getting them on phone was near impossible. I finally got a call fro. Kyle asking why and he informed me they would process the cancellation of my policies and someone would call me and of course no one called me back or provided documentation or return of payment. Don’t expect quality service or agents who can assist with your needs for auto or homeowners insurance."

carlos molina

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly appreciate the service and dedication of these agents. I highly recommend this agency as they really go above and beyond to help out with all you insurance needs. My agent Mrs Escamilla is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and ensured that I understood what I was paying for."

Yadira Cobas

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency , one that actually cares about their clients, they make you feel as if it is not about taking your money and that is it. They offer great financial advices and have good staff. I loved working with Daniela, she did make the whole process of buying auto insurance easy to understand as for before I did not know any of the terms in my policy but she made it so easy to understand."

Yadira Carbonell

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for quite some time , and to me it is one of the best insurances out there. However, I have struggled to find a good agent . I decided to give the Kyle's agency a try and luckily it has worked for me .Daniela, one of the agents in the office , was very helpful with all my questions, and followed up with my requests in a timely manner. So far so good."

cynthia rangel

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was very professional, she provided excellent service and has great communication skills."

Miguel Rodriguez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia E. is exceptionally professional, helpful, and proficient in her insurance knowledge. She has excellent follow-through and demonstrates a sense of urgency to get you what you need or help resolve an issue. I would highly recommend Claudia to everyone."

Esmeralda Ramos

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia is a great person on y'alls team! She's so nice and answered all the questions I had for her. Thank you so much for your help Claudia!"

Helen Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was such a good help she answered all my questions . Definitely would recommend her excellent customer service 😊"

Jennifer Trejo

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Claudia was great. She really listened to what we wanted and she was professional and patient throughout the whole process."

Claudia Hdez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia Escamilla excellent insurance agent. very helpful, a hardworking girl 👍🏽"

C R

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m extremely happy with the service I received from Jose G. He made the whole process easy and he went above and beyond to meet my needs as well as explained everything thoroughly. 5 stars for sure. Thank you!!"

Leo Escamilla

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service Good attendance Best expierence"

Hugo Avendano

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia Knows how to explain really well and helps you what’s best for you!"

Cassandra Baltodano

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"An extremely wonderful office! Claudia was patient and easy going, I couldn’t ask for anyone better!"

Matt G

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cluadia greeted us with a smile and was very polite and friendly. She helped my wife and I get the insurance we needed to help protect our assets and family. Great popcorn too!"

Fatima Medina

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting State Farm was one of the best decisions my husband and I made. The team is great, Claudia E explained every little detail about everything specially the type of insurance we got. 11/10 She’s obviously the best person to go to and talk to about insurance!"

Robert Read

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience - Team was great at explaining my coverages. Found out I was underinsured and they coached me on getting the coverage I wanted. Highly recommend this agency and team."

Mark Placker

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful"